Videos
Read all about it!

SQUEEK'S 2017 CALENDAR

(updated 5/19/2017)

Squeek performs at the Bucket of Blood Saloon, Virginia City, Nevada, 775-847-0322 from Memorial Day weekend till Halloween, NOON—2:00 p.m., beginning May 26, 2017. Schedules can change. Call the Bucket to confirm. Below are the dates she will not be at the Bucket:

June 11
June 17
June 18

July 22
July 29
July 30

August 12
August 13
August 19

Sept and Oct dates TBA



Fri., Jan. 6: Sky Peaks Retirement, Sky Valley Drive, Reno, 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 7: Bucket of Blood Saloon, Virginia City, NV, noon—4 p.m.

Wed., Jan 18:
CELLO WINE BAR, E. 52nd St. New York 9:00—11:00 p.m.

Fri., Feb.3: Carson Plaza Retirement, Carson City, NV, 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 9: Promenade on the River, Reno, 4-5 p.m. PRIVATE

Sun., Feb. 12: Sierra Place Retirement, Carson City, NV, 3:30

Friday, Mar. 31: National Auto Museum, 6:00 p.m. PRIVATE PARTY

Friday, Apr. 7: Sky Peaks Retirement, Reno, 3:30 p.m.

Tues., April 11: Pier 23 Cafe on the Embarcadero, San Francisco, 5-8p.m. www.pier23cafe.com

Friday, Apr. 21: Carson Plaza Retirement, Carson City, NV, 3:30 p.m.


Sun., May 14: Mother’s Day, Sierra Place, Carson City, NV. 3:30 p.m.

Sat., May 27: Bucket of Blood Saloon, Virginia City, NV, every Sat and Sun, Noon—2:00 p.m. until Oct. 29. SCHEDULES CHANGE—call the Bucket at 775-847-0322 to confirm performance dates


Tues., Jun 6: Pier 23 Cafe on the Embarcadero, San Francisco, 5-8p.m. www.pier23cafe.com

Sun., Jun 11: Concert, Hawthorn’s Antique Audio, Roseville, CA

Tues., Jul 4: Bucket of Blood Saloon, Virginia City, NV, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Tues., Jun 13 - Fri., June 23: Ballet accompanist, ASPEN SANTA FE BALLET, Aspen, CO.

Mon., June 26: 5 Star Premier Residence, Reno, NV 2:00–3:00 p.m., PUBLIC WELCOME

Thurs., July 6: 14th Annual ARTOWN Concert, “RAGTIME ANNIE” with Lolli Jones, fiddle, 1st United Methodist Church, Reno, NV 7-8 p.m. DONATION

Fri.- Sun. Aug. 11-13: Sutter Creek Ragtime Festival, Sutter Creek, CA www.touramador.com/sutter-creek-ragtime-festival

LABOR DAY WEEKEND, Sept. 1-3: A documentary about my Guinness World Record produced by BC Entertainment Group will be premiered at the Central Florida Film Festival. Exact times: TBA www.CentralFloridaFilmFestival.com

Thurs., Sept. 14: Promenade on the River, Reno, NV. 4-5 PRIVATE

Fri. - Sun., Nov 17 - 19: WEST COAST RAGTIME FESTIVAL, Marriott at Rancho Cordova, CA www.westcoastragtime.com




Schedules Change! Life Happens! Call Ahead

Click Here for Ordering Information

CDs available for $16.98 plus $4.00 shipping and handling. See our order form for special discount packages.

Email music@goodoldsongs.com
Or phone her 1-775-847-9511

Squeek Steele - The Good Old Songs - P.O. Box 6 - Virginia City, Nevada  89440 ©2011 The Good Old Songs

Stop by and visit Squeek's Facebook Page - Click the logo

Web Design by Bob Retzer